Everett Public Schools

​Everett, MA

The Everett Public Schools (EPS) is comprised of nine schools: The Adams School offers free pre-school education for children ages 3 and 4; the Webster School is an early childhood building educating students from preschool through grade 3; the Devens School is fully approved special education public day school; the English, Keverian, Lafayette, Parlin, and Whittier schools are elementary schools for students in grades K-8; and Everett High School is a fully-accredited school for students in grades 9-12.

EPS has approximately 7,200 students in grades K-12, a teaching staff of more than 645, and a total workforce of more than 890.