Milford Public Schools

Milford, MA

There are six schools that make up the Milford Public School District:

  • Shining Star Early Childhood Center (Preschool)
  • Memorial Elementary School (Grades K – 2)
  • Brookside Elementary School (Grades K – 2)
  • Woodland Elementary School (Grades 3 – 5)
  • Stacy Middle School (Grades 6 – 8)
  • Milford High School (Grades 9 – 12)

Students also have the choice to apply to the following public Vocational High Schools:

  • Blackstone Valley Regional Vocational Technical High School (The town’s regional vocational high school)
  • Norfolk County Agricultural High School (Specializing in Animal, Marine, Plant, Environmental Sciences and Mechanical Technology)