Nantucket Public Schools

10 Surfside Road
Nantucket, MA 02554


The Nantucket Public Schools district was founded to educate and serve the small island, and five public schools are currently a part of it: Nantucket Elementary School, Nantucket Intermediate School, Cyrus Peirce Middle School, Nantucket High School, and Nantucket Community School.